Master Jisho Matsumoto Holds Online Zazenkai in English as well

[ Feb.10, 2021 ]
 英文の参禅者の声(Testimonials)のURLリンクを宇宙の画像の上に追加しました
4122156_s

Sri Jisho Matsumoto's Upcoming Zazenkai with English translation

Feb. 21 & April 18 2021 at 18:00 JST 東京はスリランカより3時間30分進んでいます

Paris 10:00 (Feb) / 11:00 (April)
Nairobi 12 noon
Colombo 14:30
Tokyo 18:00
Sydney 20:00 (Feb) / 19:00 (April)

 
For details see the website: https://www.simplyzen.online/ (Master Jisho Matsumoto Official Website: Truth and Enlightenment ; how to sit ; schedules)


About Master Jisho Matsumoto

Profile
jishomatsumotoonlineZen Master Jisho Matsumoto
Born in 1961.
Jisho tried various meditation techniques, healing practices, therapies and other methods in the past in order to resolve anxiety in general. At one point, he realized that his anxiety stemmed from fear of death and not knowing what would happen after death.  He then began searching for Truth and satori. Although he had certain experiences and insights through his previous practices,....(for more click: https://www.simplyzen.online/jisho-matsumoto)


Testimonials

For testmonials(参禅者の声) see https://www.simplyzen.online/testimonials


galaxies





上と同じ人の動画です

類似ビデオはこちら⇒ http://zenmasterjinen.blog.jp/archives/25027470.html
⇒ http://zenmasterjinen.blog.jp/archives/25026887.html  (池上彰氏の間違い)

210202johososa